• 12 Dec 2018

    European Energy Service Award 2019: Submit your sustainable energy project!

    You are an innovative and highly qualified energy service provider or promoter? You have implemented a successful and pioneering sustainable energy project? Then apply to the European Energy Service Award (EESA) 2019!

    The EESA will be awarded in the following categories:

    1. Best European Energy Service Promoter
      Open to companies, institutions or individuals having made a strong contribution to the development of the energy service market, addressing existing barriers and implementing solutions to overcome these barriers.

    2. Best European Energy Service Provider
      Open to Energy Service Companies contributing to new market development with the readiness to take risks, showing innovativeness in technical implementation, exemplified in a successful milestone project.

    3. Best European Energy Service Project
      Projects can be from all sectors and should show excellent results in climate protection, application of innovative technologies, or customised solutions addressing specific customer needs. A maximum of three projects will be awarded in this category.


    You will find the application documents and further information at www.guarantee-project.eu.

    Deadline for applications is 15 January 2019.

    Since 2005, the Berliner Energieagentur and the European Commission honour companies and projects for outstanding efforts and achievements in energy services with the European Energy Service Award.

    © picture Berliner Energieagentur